Today I'll be seeking release

Today may be surprising to me, or my actions may surprise others. The latter indicates that I am more in tune with my inner self, because the fundamental meaning of this influence is that I have a strong drive to seek release from my usual routines. The everyday patterns of my life will not adequately satisfy my needs today, and I will act in ways that are completely out of accord with my habits. The function of this energy is to introduce the element of liveliness on the everyday level in order to keep my life from settling down into a dreary, lifeless routine. Actions directed at breaking free are not a bad thing, as long as I am really trying to liberate myself, but if this tendency is carried to excess I may be simply headstrong, impulsive and rash.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0